365-143

Connection

If only I remember, I would like to open my heart and connect with God. I am able to receive the Love from God, when I am connected with Him.

If only I remember, I would like to connect with God for He is the source of my inner strength. I know I came from the Love of God and I shall return to it at last.

When I am in the Love of God, I have no lack.
When I am in the Love of God, I am filled with power.
When I am in the Love of God, I know I have everything.

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

