365-138

Behavior Pattern

I often replay my life drama and let my emotions ride with it. Thus I always live in emotions.
Such behavior is caused by my unruly consciousness. It often repeats itself in my life and it has become a habitual behavior.

Now through self-awareness, I can see my behavior pattern. When it happens again, I will tell myself,
My consciousness is like a mirror. The event is past history and the image is no longer reflected in the mirror.
My consciousness is not a video-player. I will not keep replaying the drama and bringing myself back in emotions again.

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

