365-134

Ignore

With coarse consciousness, I fail to see the kindness in others.
With coarse consciousness, I fail to see my own behaviors.
With coarse consciousness, I fail to see my own emotions.
With coarse consciousness, I forget that I am a lightworker.

The coarse consciousness makes me ignore many precious things. What I value most exists only in the present, not in the future.

When I ignore what I value most, it usually takes me more time trying to get back what I have lost.

I can see what I ignore in the present because of the coarse consciousness would likely become the regret in the future.

When I live my life with coarse consciousness, I would not be able to see the love that I should treasure.

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

