365-125

Respect

I respect the lifestyles of all brothers for they make their own choices.
I respect the spiritual practices of all brothers for they make their own choices.
I respect the choices of all brothers. Though they choose to hurt themselves, I must respect their choices.

God respects the choices of all. He only gives unconditionally without interfering.

Therefore, I must stand on the perspective of higher consciousness and respect the choices of all brothers and give without condition. In doing so, I could be free of the lesson of manipulation.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

