365-122

Projection

The sayings I hear have no meaning for I have given the meaning myself.
The things I see have no meaning for I have given the meaning myself.

All these are but the projections of my consciousness. The personality ego tends to be analytical and judgmental. As a result, analysis becomes comparison and judgment make opposition.

When I see the projections of my consciousness once again, I learn not to confront it with emotions but to smile in light.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

