365-121

Spiritual Growth

My vision is limited by the way I look at event. I cannot see the whole picture of the event from a limited perspective. As a result, I often rush in making decisions which turn out to be the major causes of my failures. In a sense, I have made my own failures.

As I step on the Path in Light, I am able to take a new step and gain a higher view at different stages during the process of my spiritual development.

I give myself a brand new vision and from that vision, I have witnessed my own spiritual growth.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

