365-113

Courage

I know that God’s strength is within me. Since I can not see it, I make up excuses and lies to deal with my life. As a result, my life is full of conflicts, battles, and doubts.

Now I will connect with the strength of God whenever I want, for it is the only source of my strength. It is also the strength from the Source of which I can be in serenity and at peace any moment of the day.

Therefore, I have the courage to confront my life honestly. The courage is not given to me through God’s strength. Instead, I am courageous because I trust that God’s strength is within me and I shall have no fear.

God gives me strength, and I give myself courage.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

