365-089

Experience

I am experiencing the karmic lessons that revealed to me according to the blueprint of my life. Though there are much suffering and hardship during the process, I know I have never been abandoned by God, and I have always been cared for by God.

I know everything will pass. I will learn to balance the lessons from the experiences.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

