365-088

Distance

In the process of ceaseless communication efforts, I have found an appropriate distance between people and myself in which I could keep warm without being hurt.

Such distance is an expression of love. It allows me to be free of either manipulating others or being manipulated.

Such distance is an expression of wisdom. It allows my personality ego not to attach to others nor being attached by the personality egos of others.

Such distance is an expression of relationship. It could avoid making new karmic lessons in between.

Therefore, I allow distance in between and allow the wind of freedom to flow through. As the wind of freedom flows through, I could experience love in between.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

