365-070

I know you will get on the Path in time, for it is your promise to me. When you step onto the Path in Light, your soul has awakened. Though it seems that you had taken a long way to find your path home, but the experience is much needed. How can a young tree grow into a giant one, had it not weathered the storms? Therefore, I choose you. I bestow the teachings of the Path in Light on you. You can not come back to me empty-handed. As you hold the hands of your brothers and sisters and bring them home, I will guide you all the way and greet you at the Gate of Light.

 

The copyright and translation right belonged to The Association for Spiritual Development of A Path in Light. All references must be cited.

Leave a Reply

